home > people > students > 2009 Batch

 
 

 
   

Quick Links

 

 

 

Sandeep Balkrishna Patil


Interests

Consumer commodities, Sustainable Technologies, Design methodology, Eco-design

Hobbies

Yoga, Trekking, Playing outdoor games, listening to soft & romantic music, Fusion dance

Contact

sandeep@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 
 

Praveen Uchil


Interests

Transportation Design, CAD/CAE, Design methodology, Sporting equipments & Consumer durable

Hobbies

Photography, Digital Art, 3D animation, Swimming, Cricket, Jazz & Dance

Contact

praveen@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 
 

Neelarnab Dutta


Interests

Automotive design, Consumer electronic products, 3D Character modelling, Texturing, Rigging

Hobbies

Sketching, Playing violin, playing computer games

Contact

neel@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 

Teo Nathanael D.G


Interests

Thermal engineering, Mechanics

Hobbies

Sketching, Playing cricket, Chatting

Contact

teo@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 

Vivekanand S


Interests

Art; Architecture, Logic & Design

Hobbies

Drafting & Games

Contact

vivektly@yahoo.co.uk

website

http://www.behance.net/vivektly

 

Devavrat A. Madhavi


Interests

Energy systems, Agricultural machines, Design methodology

Hobbies

Reading literature, Table tennis, Astronomy

Contact

devavrat@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 

Rohit Priyadarshi


Interests

Transportation and product design, Mechanical systems design, CAD, Exterior styling

Hobbies

Astronomy, Reading literature, sketching

Contact

rohitp7@gmail.com

website

 

 

Arunkumar Francis


Interests

Machine Design, Mechanism simulations, Product visualization techniques, Branding

Hobbies

Comic book reading & sketching, Football, Listening to heavy Metal, Tee-shirt graphics, my website

Contact

arun@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

http://mr.akfrancis.googlepages.com/

 

Sudhir.R


Interests

Electronic gadgets, Gizmos, Gaming consoles

Hobbies

Fencing, Debating, Writing

Contact

sudhir.rmurthy@gmail.com

website

 

Vivek Umarji


Interests

Robotics, Mechanism design, Programming

Hobbies

Solving puzzles, Reading, Playing chess

Contact

v_umarji@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 

Kumari M.C


Interests

Design of tall buildings, Design of Bionic buildings systems, Medical architecture, Bio-architecture

Hobbies

Reading spiritual books on various Indian religions, reading books on people, places and culture, Astronomy

Contact

kumari@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 

Prasanna A.Gadkari


Interests

Mechatronics, Automotive instrumentation, Simulation

Hobbies

Calligraphy, Short stories

Contact

prasanna@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

website

 

 

 
 

CPDM, IISc. All rights reserved. Website designed & developed at CPDM. Best viewed in Internet Explorer 6 or above at 1024X768 resolution

Report broken links and other browsing problems to the Web Admin