CPDM, IISc
home about cpdm webmail m des research people resources contact us

Faculty at CPDM

 

Click to see details (opens in new window)

Core Faculty

Arora, Manish

PhD University of Twente, Netherlands

Assistant Professor

marora@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

+91-9980836174

+91-80 - 2293 2626/2359

Biswas, Pradipta

PhD University of Cambridge, UK

Assistant Professor

pradipta@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

+91-80 - 2293 2189

Chakrabarti, Amaresh

PhD Cambridge

Chairman

Professor

ac123@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 2922

Deb, Anindya

PhD SUNY Buffalo

Professor

adeb@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 2922

Diwakar, J E

PhD Indian Institute of Science

jediwa@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2360 0810 Ext: 118

Gurumoorthy, B

PhD Carnegie Mellon

Professor

bgm@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 2304

Maiti, Rina

PhD Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Assistant Professor

rmaiti@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 3134

Sen, Dibakar

PhD Indian Institute of Science

Associate Professor

dibakar@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 3230/3137

Shivakumar, N D

PhD Indian Institute of Science

Principal Research Scientist

shivak@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

080 2293 2358

back to top

 

Click to see details (opens in new window)

Associate Faculty

Ananthasuresh, G K

PhD University of Michigan

suresh@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

+91 (80) 2293 2334

Arakeri, J H

PhD Caltech

jaywant@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 2956

Ghosal, A

PhD Stanford University

asitava@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 2956

Kailash, Satish Vasu

PhD Indian Institute of Science

satvk@mecheng.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2293 2301

Mani, Monto

PhD Indian Institute of Technology, Madras

monto@astra.iisc.ernet.in

Mathew, Mary

PhD Indian Institute of Science

mmathew@mgmt.iisc.ernet.in

Rao, N V Chalapati

Principal Research Scientist

nvcrao@cedt.iisc.ernet.in

080 - 2360 0810 Ext: 224

 

back to top

 

 
              

© CPDM,IISc,2006, All rights reserved. Designed and developed at CPDM. Best vieved at 1024 x 768
Report broken links and other browsing problems to the
Web Admin